What’s next?

by whiteoxeye

10 years ago, people predicted that we would have flying vehicles and floating malls just like in The Jetsons.

20120420-185801.jpg

Although we have yet to reach that kind of level on technology, I do believe that we are progressing.

Like a friend once said, the Internet will not die, unless we kill it. It used to be that the computer was the focal point, right now, the focus is on the Internet. The computer is now one of the many available mediums.

The Internet took on a life of its own. It can be anything right now, it could become anything in the future.

If you’d ask me what I think about a virtual optical glasses years ago, I would have laughed the idea off. But right now, Google invented it.

I can’t tell you what the internet will become. Because we could be the Internet.

